:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor & Director of Teacher Education Center
  • Name: HUEY-FANG JU
  • Emailhueyfju@mail.tku.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 2935
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSU CHIA-LING
  • Emailclhsu@mail.tku.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 3174
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: LIN, YI-CHUN
  • Email146286@mail.tku.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext.3582
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHANG YA-FUNG
  • Emailyfchang@mail.tku.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 3183
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHEN, CHIEN-HAN
  • Emailchienhanc@mail.tku.e ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 3178
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: CHANG JU-HSING
  • Emailchangjuhsing@ntu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 2122
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Lecturer
  • Name: Yeh, Shu-Pin
  • Emailshupin@twjh.ntpc.edu ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 2122
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ko, Chih-en
  • Emailkochihen@mail.tku.ed ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 3185
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li, Li-chun
  • Emaillichun@mail.tku.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:02-26215656 Ext. 3002、2152
  • Photos

    Decorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative imageDecorative image
    cron web_use_log